Stillwater Christian School

Responsive Web Design

The latest hot lunch menu can be viewed below. You can download a hot lunch pdf calendar here.

Monday, March 20
Cheesy Chicken, Broccoli & Rice
 
Tuesday, March 21
Spaghetti
 
Wednesday, March 22
Chili & Fritos
 
Thursday, March 23
Pizza, Salad Bar
 
Friday, March 24
Corn Dogs, Beans, Chips
March 27 - March 31
No School - Spring Break
Monday, April 3
Chicken Sandwich, Potatoes, Veggies
 
Tuesday, April 4
Cheese Raviolis
 
Wednesday, April 5
Nachos
 
Thursday, April 6
Pizza, Salad Bar
 
Friday, April 7
Sausage Scramble, Eggs & Potatoes
Monday, April 10
Chili Dogs, Chips
 
Tuesday, April 11
Chicken Strips, French Fries
 
Wednesday, April 12
Taco Bake
 
Thursday, April 13
Pizza, Salad Bar
 
Friday, April 14
Early Out, 11:30 a.m.
NO LUNCH
Monday, April 17
Hamburger Stew, Roll
 
Tuesday, April 18
Mac & Cheese
 
Wednesday, April 19
Meatball Subs
 
Thursday, April 20
Early dismissal, 11:30 a.m.
NO LUNCH
 
Friday, April 21
No SCHOOL
Monday, April 24
Cheesy Ham & Potatoes
 
Tuesday, April 25
Sweet & Sour Chicken & Veggie Stir Fry
 
Wednesday, April 26
Tamale Pie
 
Thursday, April 27
Pizza, Salad Bar
 
Friday, April 28
Tater Tot Casserole

Lunch Prices:
Milk
 $0.50
Preschool lunch (incl drink)
 $2.25
Elementary lunch (incl drink)
 $3.25
MS & HS lunch (incl drink)
 $3.75
Extra entree
 $2.00
 
Grades 6 - 12 can order a veggie salad or a chef salad with chicken any day except Thursday (Pizza Day) in lieu of regular lunch.
CLOSE