Stillwater Christian School

Responsive Web Design

Listed Below is just a sampling of some of the scholarships available.  Be sure your Infinite Campus contact information is up to date with a valid email (one you check frequently).  Scholarship announcements and deadlines will be sent out as we become aware of them.

 
Scholarships

Horatio Alger Scholarship ~ apply online at www.horatioalger.org/scholarships

AXA Achievement Scholarship ~ apply online at www.axa-achievement.com

Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation ~ apply online at www.coca-colascholars.org

Burger King Scholars Program ~ apply online at www.bkmclamorefoundation.org/WhatWeDo/ScholarsProgram

Plum Creek Scholarship ~ apply online at www.sms.scholarshipamerica.org/plumcreek

Elks National Foundation ~ apply online at www.elks.org/enf/scholars

U. S. Bank Scholarship ~ apply online at www.usbank.com/scholarship

KFC Scholarship ~ apply online at www.kfcscholars.org

Soroptimist International Scholarship ~ stop by the guidance office to apply

Darrell Fenner Memorial Scholarship ~ stop by the guidance office to apply

The United Way Community Service Award Scholarship ~ apply at the guidance office

Horatio Alger Montana Scholarship Program ~ apply online at www.horatioalger.com/scholarships/program_montana.cfm.

Odd Fellow & Rebekah Lodges of Montana Scholarship ~ apply in the guidance office

The John L. & Ann Taylor Scholarship Trust Application ~ apply in the guidance office

Flathead Conservation District Scholarship ~ apply online at www.flatheadcp.org   or   http://www.macdnet.org/education.htm

Hawkins Scholarship ~ apply in the guidance office

Flathead Electric Scholarship ~ applications in the guidance office or online at www.flatheadelectric.com

Montana Electric Cooperatives' Association ~ applications in the office or online at www.mtco-ops.com
 
Basin Electric Power Cooperative ~ applications in the guidance office

Wendy's High School Heisman Scholarship ~ apply online at www.wendysheisman.com 

The American Legion (scholarship & finanical aid information) www.legion.org/needalift

Best Buy Scholarship ~ apply online at www.bestbuy.com/scholarship or www.at15.com 

Black Mountain Software Scholarship ~ apply online at www.blackmountainsoftware.com/scholarship.cfm

Kalispell Farmer's Market Scholarship ~ application in the guidance office
 
Young Entrepreneur Foundation Scholarship Program ~ apply online at www.nfib.com/yea
 
Buick Achievers Scholarship Program ~ apply online at  www.buickachievers.com
 
Kalispell Lions FVCC Scholarships ~ application in the guidance office
 
Flathead County Republican Women Scholarships ~ application in the guidance office or online at www.fcrwomen.org
CLOSE